Happy Canada Day!

July 2, 2012

Miss Philippines Canada '2012, Alev Usta, Runner- up, Mary Quilao, Little Miss Philippines Canada '2012, Arianna Pantaleon, Runner- up, Britney Waito and Mrs. Philippines Canada '2012, June Javier, join Minister of Natural Resources, Joe Oliver in the Canada Day Celebration at the Marshall Mcluhan grounds. PCCF delegation was headed by Queens Jubilee Medal Awardees Rosemer Enverga and Maria Guiao.