Magkaisa: an Online tribute concert for our Frontliners!




1 more day to go! Join us for a NATIONWIDE tribute to our frontliner heroes on June 27th 2020 at 5pm (EST) on www.facebook.com/philippinecanadianfoundation We would like to also give a big thank you to World Remit - Money Remitance for being a partner for this concert! For your International Money Transfer needs check them out here: https://wrm.app.link/e/9xNhDSTaA7 Part I (Eastern Canada Talents): 5:00 PM EST (2:00 PM PST) Part II (Western Canada Talents): 6:30 PM EST (3:30 PM PST) Event link: facebook.com/events/894094117753612/ Let us unite and spread joy, hope and inspiration during these difficult times! Please help us spread the word! Magkaisa at Magtulong-tulong! Salamat! Thank you to our proud sponsor World Remit! To our performers and to everyone who made this event possible, thank you! Do you know of a deserving frontliner that should be featured? Email: PhilippineCanadianFoundation@gmail.com For more info. visit www.philippinecanadianfoundation.com #TributeConcert #PCCF #PhilippineCanadianFoundation #Frontliners #HeroHealthCareWorkers #Salamat #thankYou #Concert

Featured Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

Ontario Corporation

Number 1824607

This website is the property of the Philippine Canadian Charitable Foundation (PCCF) and may not be reproduced in whole or in part without express written permission.

*Website is best viewed on a laptop or desktop

Copyright © 2020 Philippine Canadian Charitable Foundation (PCCF)

 

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon